Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Dehradun, India, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 17.06.2024.

44°C

Hazy sunshine and very hot; breezy in the afternoon

28°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

44°C

Hazy sunshine and very hot; breezy in the afternoon

27°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

41°C

Hazy sunshine and very hot

25°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

37°C

Very warm in the morning; otherwise, hazy sunshine

25°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

39°C

Very warm with hazy sunshine

26°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

38°C

Very warm with hazy sun

24°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

44°C

Hazy sun and very hot

30°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

43°C

Very hot with plenty of sunshine

29°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

42°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

29°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

42°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

29°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

41°C

Partly sunny and very hot with a shower in places

29°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

35°C

Considerable clouds with showers; very warm

25°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning followed by showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

24°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

32°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

23°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

30°C

Continued cloudy with rain in the afternoon

23°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy with a little rain in the afternoon

24°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

32°C

Rain

23°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy

24°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy with showers

24°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

33°C

Rain ending in the morning; overcast

24°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

33°C

Periods of rain

24°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

32°C

Periods of rain

24°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

31°C

Rain at times

24°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

32°C

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, mainly cloudy

23°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

33°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

34°C

Periods of rain

25°C

Sat , 13.07.2024.

32°C

Rain

24°C

Sun , 14.07.2024.

31°C

Rain

24°C

Mon , 15.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

24°C

Tue , 16.07.2024.

32°C

Remaining cloudy; a passing shower in the morning followed by rain in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 17.07.2024.

33°C

Showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

25°C

Thu , 18.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a little rain in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 19.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers, then a steadier rain

25°C

Sat , 20.07.2024.

31°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, mainly cloudy

25°C

Sun , 21.07.2024.

32°C

Some sunshine with a shower in the afternoon

24°C

Mon , 22.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Tue , 23.07.2024.

32°C

A morning shower; otherwise, times of clouds and sun

24°C

Wed , 24.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a passing shower in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 25.07.2024.

33°C

Periods of rain

25°C

Fri , 26.07.2024.

31°C

Rain

24°C

Sat , 27.07.2024.

31°C

Plenty of clouds; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

24°C

Sun , 28.07.2024.

31°C

Periods of rain

23°C

Mon , 29.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

23°C

Tue , 30.07.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

22°C