Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Jiaxing, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 25.04.2024.

24°C

Cloudy and windy; occasional afternoon rain and drizzle

15°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

18°C

Mostly cloudy and cooler

14°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

23°C

Cloudy

16°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

23°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and humid

17°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

27°C

Warmer and humid with plenty of clouds

18°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

19°C

Rain ending in the morning; cloudy and windy

14°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

20°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

12°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

21°C

Partly sunny

15°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy

18°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy and warm

16°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

19°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

16°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

20°C

Occasional rain and drizzle

15°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid

17°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid

17°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers, then a steadier rain

17°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers, then a steadier rain

17°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

25°C

A thick cloud cover and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

18°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

26°C

Humid with considerable cloudiness

18°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid with rain tapering off

16°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

25°C

Remaining cloudy and less humid

15°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

23°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

15°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

23°C

Increasing cloudiness

15°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

25°C

Humid with periods of rain

19°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

19°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

26°C

Remaining cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

19°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

27°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

18°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

27°C

Turning cloudy and less humid

17°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

25°C

Considerable cloudiness with rain tapering off

15°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

25°C

Times of clouds and sun

16°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy; a passing shower in the morning followed by periods of rain in the afternoon

17°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy; a shower in the morning followed by rain in the afternoon

18°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

24°C

Rain

19°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

24°C

Remaining cloudy

19°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

26°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine

19°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

20°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

24°C

Rain

18°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny and less humid

17°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

26°C

Times of clouds and sun

17°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny

18°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

21°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and very humid; periods of rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

21°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

21°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy and very humid with a couple of showers, mainly early in the day

21°C