Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Baoji, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 18.05.2024.

31°C

Very warm with considerable cloudiness; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

21°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

31°C

Remaining cloudy and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

16°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

32°C

Remaining very warm with sun and some clouds; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

16°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

33°C

Hot with considerable cloudiness; occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

17°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

35°C

Partly sunny and hot; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

18°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

36°C

Very hot with sun and some clouds; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

20°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

32°C

Very warm with sun and some clouds; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

18°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and very warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

15°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and very warm

16°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and very warm; on-and-off rain and drizzle in the afternoon

12°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

30°C

Overcast and very warm

13°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

31°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, overcast and very warm

12°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

31°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, very warm with plenty of clouds

13°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

35°C

Hot with considerable clouds

16°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

13°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

25°C

Still cloudy

13°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny

14°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

27°C

Sunny

14°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

15°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

17°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by periods of rain in the afternoon

17°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

26°C

Overcast; areas of drizzle in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

17°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

26°C

Morning rain; otherwise, remaining cloudy

15°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

26°C

Less humid with sun followed by increasing clouds

15°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

16°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

30°C

Sun giving way to increasing clouds

15°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by periods of rain in the afternoon

17°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy; areas of drizzle in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

17°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

17°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

27°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, sun and clouds

17°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

16°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

18°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy

18°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

19°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

28°C

Rain at times

16°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

27°C

Rather cloudy

16°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

31°C

Warmer with abundant sunshine

17°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

17°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

29°C

Periods of rain

18°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

27°C

Less humid with clouds giving way to some sun

17°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

29°C

Clouds limiting sunshine

19°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

29°C

Low clouds

18°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

29°C

A blend of sun and clouds with a thundershower in spots

21°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

31°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

20°C