Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Zhumadian, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 25.04.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and very warm; air quality will be very unhealthy

14°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny and very warm; air quality will be very unhealthy

16°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

28°C

Cloudy, remaining very warm and humid; air quality will be very unhealthy

16°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

22°C

Morning rain; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid; air quality will be very unhealthy

15°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

28°C

Very warm with considerable cloudiness; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

19°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

26°C

Considerable cloudiness; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

12°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

24°C

Considerable cloudiness; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

14°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

16°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

27°C

Considerable cloudiness

18°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy and very warm

17°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

20°C

Some sunshine giving way to clouds with on-and-off rain and drizzle in the afternoon

13°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy

14°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

15°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

26°C

Overcast and humid

16°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid; rain in the morning followed by showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

18°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

25°C

Humid with rain

18°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

24°C

Humid with periods of rain

19°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

25°C

Still cloudy and humid with a stray shower

19°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

28°C

Rather cloudy

19°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny and humid

19°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and less humid

18°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

25°C

Times of clouds and sun

15°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by periods of rain in the afternoon

18°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

27°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

18°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid

19°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

30°C

Sunshine and humid

19°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

31°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds, very warm and less humid

19°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

30°C

A thick cloud cover and humid with rain tapering to a couple of showers

17°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

26°C

Sunny and less humid

16°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

27°C

Increasing cloudiness

16°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

18°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy

17°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

17°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

18°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

Increasing clouds

18°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

21°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and humid

21°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

31°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

20°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

32°C

Sunny and humid

20°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

32°C

Humid with clouds to start, then sunshine returns

21°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny and humid

22°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

22°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

32°C

Clouds giving way to some sun and humid

21°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

20°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a little rain

20°C