Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Jacksonville, Vermont, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 23.04.2024.

61°F

Warmer with sun followed by increasing clouds; great day to be outside

41°F

Wed , 24.04.2024.

52°F

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and cooler, becoming breezy in the afternoon

23°F

Thu , 25.04.2024.

52°F

Plenty of sunshine

28°F

Fri , 26.04.2024.

59°F

Sunny to partly cloudy; pollen levels will be very high

32°F

Sat , 27.04.2024.

61°F

Pleasant with partial sunshine

43°F

Sun , 28.04.2024.

68°F

Mostly cloudy, chance of a little rain

50°F

Mon , 29.04.2024.

66°F

A shower in places in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

48°F

Tue , 30.04.2024.

61°F

Cooler with low clouds; periods of rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

46°F

Wed , 01.05.2024.

64°F

After a cloudy start, sunshine returns

45°F

Thu , 02.05.2024.

61°F

Low clouds

43°F

Fri , 03.05.2024.

63°F

Low clouds

45°F

Sat , 04.05.2024.

63°F

Low clouds

43°F

Sun , 05.05.2024.

64°F

Periods of rain

45°F

Mon , 06.05.2024.

57°F

Partly sunny

36°F

Tue , 07.05.2024.

55°F

Considerable clouds; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

36°F

Wed , 08.05.2024.

54°F

Mostly sunny

34°F

Thu , 09.05.2024.

55°F

Mostly cloudy

36°F

Fri , 10.05.2024.

55°F

Mostly sunny

36°F

Sat , 11.05.2024.

61°F

Rather cloudy; a couple of morning showers followed by a little rain in the afternoon

45°F

Sun , 12.05.2024.

59°F

Turning cloudy

39°F

Mon , 13.05.2024.

57°F

Some sun, then increasing clouds

37°F

Tue , 14.05.2024.

57°F

Sunny to partly cloudy

37°F

Wed , 15.05.2024.

57°F

Mostly sunny

37°F

Thu , 16.05.2024.

63°F

Mostly sunny

41°F

Fri , 17.05.2024.

66°F

Partly sunny

46°F

Sat , 18.05.2024.

68°F

Partly sunny

48°F

Sun , 19.05.2024.

68°F

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

46°F

Mon , 20.05.2024.

63°F

Mostly sunny

43°F

Tue , 21.05.2024.

59°F

Partly sunny

43°F

Wed , 22.05.2024.

63°F

Periods of rain

48°F

Thu , 23.05.2024.

61°F

Mostly sunny

48°F

Fri , 24.05.2024.

63°F

Mostly cloudy

45°F

Sat , 25.05.2024.

64°F

Cloudy

46°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

61°F

Cloudy with showers

48°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

61°F

Remaining cloudy with a bit of rain

50°F

Tue , 28.05.2024.

66°F

Some sun

48°F

Wed , 29.05.2024.

66°F

Sunshine

46°F

Thu , 30.05.2024.

70°F

Sun followed by clouds

48°F

Fri , 31.05.2024.

70°F

Considerable cloudiness; a shower in the morning, then afternoon rain

50°F

Sat , 01.06.2024.

66°F

Less humid with considerable cloudiness

48°F

Sun , 02.06.2024.

66°F

Partly sunny

45°F

Mon , 03.06.2024.

66°F

Cloudy

52°F

Tue , 04.06.2024.

72°F

Mostly cloudy

52°F

Wed , 05.06.2024.

72°F

Mostly cloudy with thunderstorms

46°F