Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

San Jose, California, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 21.04.2024.

82°F

Very warm with sunshine and patchy clouds; a nice end to the weekend

55°F

Mon , 22.04.2024.

77°F

Pleasant with sunshine and patchy clouds

52°F

Tue , 23.04.2024.

70°F

Low clouds breaking for some sun

52°F

Wed , 24.04.2024.

70°F

Nice with areas of low clouds, then some sun

52°F

Thu , 25.04.2024.

66°F

Cool with areas of low clouds, then some sun; a couple of showers in the afternoon

52°F

Fri , 26.04.2024.

63°F

Mostly cloudy and cool with a couple of showers

50°F

Sat , 27.04.2024.

64°F

Plenty of sunshine

50°F

Sun , 28.04.2024.

68°F

Sunny

50°F

Mon , 29.04.2024.

70°F

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

48°F

Tue , 30.04.2024.

72°F

Partly sunny

50°F

Wed , 01.05.2024.

77°F

A shower in places in the morning; otherwise, times of sun and clouds

52°F

Thu , 02.05.2024.

75°F

A morning shower in places; otherwise, mostly cloudy

54°F

Fri , 03.05.2024.

75°F

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

52°F

Sat , 04.05.2024.

72°F

Mostly sunny

52°F

Sun , 05.05.2024.

66°F

Considerable cloudiness

48°F

Mon , 06.05.2024.

66°F

Cloudy

50°F

Tue , 07.05.2024.

66°F

Mostly cloudy

48°F

Wed , 08.05.2024.

66°F

Times of clouds and sun

48°F

Thu , 09.05.2024.

66°F

Mostly sunny

48°F

Fri , 10.05.2024.

68°F

Cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

52°F

Sat , 11.05.2024.

68°F

Times of sun and clouds

50°F

Sun , 12.05.2024.

66°F

Plenty of clouds with a touch of rain in the afternoon

48°F

Mon , 13.05.2024.

66°F

Mostly cloudy

48°F

Tue , 14.05.2024.

68°F

Partly sunny

48°F

Wed , 15.05.2024.

68°F

Sunny

48°F

Thu , 16.05.2024.

70°F

Mostly sunny

48°F

Fri , 17.05.2024.

72°F

Plenty of sunshine

54°F

Sat , 18.05.2024.

77°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Sun , 19.05.2024.

79°F

Plenty of sunshine

57°F

Mon , 20.05.2024.

79°F

More sun than clouds

55°F

Tue , 21.05.2024.

77°F

Mostly cloudy

55°F

Wed , 22.05.2024.

70°F

Mostly cloudy

52°F

Thu , 23.05.2024.

70°F

Mostly cloudy

52°F

Fri , 24.05.2024.

70°F

Brilliant sunshine

54°F

Sat , 25.05.2024.

75°F

Mostly sunny

54°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

75°F

Mostly cloudy

54°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

70°F

Partly sunny

50°F

Tue , 28.05.2024.

72°F

Mostly sunny

52°F

Wed , 29.05.2024.

79°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Thu , 30.05.2024.

79°F

Clouds and sunshine

55°F

Fri , 31.05.2024.

79°F

Cloudy

55°F

Sat , 01.06.2024.

77°F

Mostly cloudy

54°F

Sun , 02.06.2024.

75°F

Partly sunny

52°F

Mon , 03.06.2024.

81°F

Plenty of sunshine

57°F

Tue , 04.06.2024.

79°F

Sunny

52°F