Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

San Jose, Arizona, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 25.04.2024.

81°F

Plenty of sun; windy in the afternoon

48°F

Fri , 26.04.2024.

81°F

Plenty of sun; breezy in the afternoon

52°F

Sat , 27.04.2024.

75°F

Becoming windier and cool with clouds and sun

46°F

Sun , 28.04.2024.

81°F

Beautiful with plenty of sunshine

48°F

Mon , 29.04.2024.

90°F

Plenty of sunshine

52°F

Tue , 30.04.2024.

95°F

Hot with plenty of sunshine

63°F

Wed , 01.05.2024.

93°F

Mostly sunny and very warm

55°F

Thu , 02.05.2024.

93°F

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

57°F

Fri , 03.05.2024.

90°F

Plenty of sunshine

54°F

Sat , 04.05.2024.

90°F

Mostly sunny

54°F

Sun , 05.05.2024.

90°F

Plenty of sun

54°F

Mon , 06.05.2024.

91°F

Plenty of sun

54°F

Tue , 07.05.2024.

86°F

Partly sunny

55°F

Wed , 08.05.2024.

86°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Thu , 09.05.2024.

91°F

Cloudy and very warm

59°F

Fri , 10.05.2024.

88°F

Partly sunny

59°F

Sat , 11.05.2024.

86°F

Mostly sunny

59°F

Sun , 12.05.2024.

86°F

Increasing clouds

57°F

Mon , 13.05.2024.

88°F

Plenty of sunshine

57°F

Tue , 14.05.2024.

84°F

Sun and some clouds

57°F

Wed , 15.05.2024.

84°F

Plenty of sun

50°F

Thu , 16.05.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sun

50°F

Fri , 17.05.2024.

84°F

Mostly sunny

52°F

Sat , 18.05.2024.

84°F

Plenty of sunshine

54°F

Sun , 19.05.2024.

84°F

Brilliant sunshine

52°F

Mon , 20.05.2024.

86°F

Partly sunny

54°F

Tue , 21.05.2024.

86°F

Clouds and sun

59°F

Wed , 22.05.2024.

88°F

Sunshine

59°F

Thu , 23.05.2024.

90°F

Mostly sunny

63°F

Fri , 24.05.2024.

93°F

Considerable cloudiness

63°F

Sat , 25.05.2024.

91°F

Mostly sunny

63°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

91°F

Plenty of sun

63°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

93°F

Plenty of sunshine

63°F

Tue , 28.05.2024.

95°F

Sunshine

63°F

Wed , 29.05.2024.

95°F

Plenty of sunshine

64°F

Thu , 30.05.2024.

93°F

Plenty of sunshine

63°F

Fri , 31.05.2024.

91°F

Plenty of sunshine

63°F

Sat , 01.06.2024.

93°F

Sunny

64°F

Sun , 02.06.2024.

99°F

Increasing clouds

66°F

Mon , 03.06.2024.

99°F

A blend of sunshine and clouds

66°F

Tue , 04.06.2024.

99°F

Sun and some clouds

66°F

Wed , 05.06.2024.

99°F

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

66°F

Thu , 06.06.2024.

95°F

Some sunshine

55°F

Fri , 07.06.2024.

97°F

Times of clouds and sun

63°F