Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Phoenix, Arizona, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 13.04.2024.

90°F

Plenty of sunshine

59°F

Sun , 14.04.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Mon , 15.04.2024.

75°F

Cool with times of clouds and sun

55°F

Tue , 16.04.2024.

84°F

Warmer with plenty of sunshine

61°F

Wed , 17.04.2024.

93°F

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

63°F

Thu , 18.04.2024.

97°F

Sunshine and hot with the temperature approaching the record of 38 last reached in 1989

66°F

Fri , 19.04.2024.

97°F

Mostly sunny and hot

68°F

Sat , 20.04.2024.

95°F

Sunny and very warm

70°F

Sun , 21.04.2024.

93°F

Very warm with plenty of sun

68°F

Mon , 22.04.2024.

93°F

Partly sunny and very warm

70°F

Tue , 23.04.2024.

97°F

Mostly cloudy and remaining very warm

70°F

Wed , 24.04.2024.

95°F

Mostly sunny

68°F

Thu , 25.04.2024.

91°F

Mostly sunny and warm

66°F

Fri , 26.04.2024.

88°F

Sunny

66°F

Sat , 27.04.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sunshine

59°F

Sun , 28.04.2024.

82°F

Partial sunshine

61°F

Mon , 29.04.2024.

82°F

Sunshine

64°F

Tue , 30.04.2024.

86°F

Plenty of sun

66°F

Wed , 01.05.2024.

90°F

Warm with plenty of sun

68°F

Thu , 02.05.2024.

93°F

Mostly sunny and very warm

70°F

Fri , 03.05.2024.

93°F

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns and very warm

70°F

Sat , 04.05.2024.

93°F

Mostly sunny and very warm

68°F

Sun , 05.05.2024.

93°F

Mostly cloudy and remaining very warm

70°F

Mon , 06.05.2024.

86°F

Sunny

66°F

Tue , 07.05.2024.

91°F

Sunny and warm

68°F

Wed , 08.05.2024.

90°F

Sunshine

68°F

Thu , 09.05.2024.

88°F

Plenty of sun

63°F

Fri , 10.05.2024.

86°F

Sunshine and patchy clouds

63°F

Sat , 11.05.2024.

88°F

Clouds giving way to a brightening sky

64°F

Sun , 12.05.2024.

86°F

Mostly sunny

63°F

Mon , 13.05.2024.

86°F

Plenty of sunshine

63°F

Tue , 14.05.2024.

88°F

Plenty of sunshine

64°F

Wed , 15.05.2024.

91°F

Plenty of sunshine

68°F

Thu , 16.05.2024.

97°F

Increasing cloudiness and hot

70°F

Fri , 17.05.2024.

99°F

Hot with times of sun and clouds

73°F

Sat , 18.05.2024.

99°F

Sunny and warm

72°F

Sun , 19.05.2024.

97°F

Partly sunny and warm

72°F

Mon , 20.05.2024.

97°F

Sun followed by clouds and remaining warm

68°F

Tue , 21.05.2024.

91°F

Mostly sunny

66°F

Wed , 22.05.2024.

90°F

Brilliant sunshine

66°F

Thu , 23.05.2024.

90°F

Plenty of sunshine

68°F

Fri , 24.05.2024.

91°F

Plenty of sunshine

72°F

Sat , 25.05.2024.

97°F

Mostly sunny and warm

73°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

99°F

Warm with sunshine and patchy clouds

75°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

95°F

Mostly sunny

70°F