Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Columbus, Ohio, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 22.06.2024.

95°F

Mostly sunny and hot; the heat will be dangerous, especially for those without air conditioning

75°F

Sun , 23.06.2024.

88°F

Mostly cloudy, breezy and not as hot; a gusty thunderstorm in the afternoon; thunderstorms can bring flooding downpours, hail and damaging wind gusts

66°F

Mon , 24.06.2024.

88°F

Mostly sunny, pleasant and less humid

64°F

Tue , 25.06.2024.

91°F

Hot with sunshine and patchy clouds

72°F

Wed , 26.06.2024.

90°F

Cloudy and warm with a strong thunderstorm in spots

66°F

Thu , 27.06.2024.

82°F

Partly sunny and humid

59°F

Fri , 28.06.2024.

84°F

Mostly sunny and less humid

64°F

Sat , 29.06.2024.

93°F

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns and warmer

73°F

Sun , 30.06.2024.

91°F

Hot with clouds and sunshine

70°F

Mon , 01.07.2024.

90°F

Mostly cloudy, hot and humid; periods of rain in the afternoon

72°F

Tue , 02.07.2024.

90°F

A little morning rain; otherwise, hot with clouds yielding to some sun

68°F

Wed , 03.07.2024.

88°F

Mostly sunny

68°F

Thu , 04.07.2024.

86°F

Sunny

64°F

Fri , 05.07.2024.

90°F

Warm with more clouds than sun; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

68°F

Sat , 06.07.2024.

86°F

Plenty of sun

68°F

Sun , 07.07.2024.

86°F

Plenty of sunshine

68°F

Mon , 08.07.2024.

88°F

Times of clouds and sun; a passing shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

68°F

Tue , 09.07.2024.

88°F

Sunny

68°F

Wed , 10.07.2024.

86°F

Partly sunny

68°F

Thu , 11.07.2024.

88°F

Sunny

68°F

Fri , 12.07.2024.

88°F

Sunshine

68°F

Sat , 13.07.2024.

90°F

Warm with plenty of sunshine

70°F

Sun , 14.07.2024.

90°F

Turning out cloudy and hot

70°F

Mon , 15.07.2024.

88°F

A thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, humid with decreasing clouds

68°F

Tue , 16.07.2024.

88°F

Less humid with plenty of sun

66°F

Wed , 17.07.2024.

88°F

Sunny

68°F

Thu , 18.07.2024.

88°F

Mostly cloudy

70°F

Fri , 19.07.2024.

88°F

Sunny to partly cloudy and humid

68°F

Sat , 20.07.2024.

88°F

Partly sunny and less humid

68°F

Sun , 21.07.2024.

88°F

Partly sunny

68°F

Mon , 22.07.2024.

86°F

Plenty of sunshine

68°F

Tue , 23.07.2024.

88°F

Mostly cloudy

68°F

Wed , 24.07.2024.

88°F

Mostly cloudy

70°F

Thu , 25.07.2024.

88°F

Mainly cloudy and humid; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

70°F

Fri , 26.07.2024.

88°F

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness and humid

68°F

Sat , 27.07.2024.

88°F

Mostly sunny and humid

70°F

Sun , 28.07.2024.

90°F

Sunny to partly cloudy and humid

70°F

Mon , 29.07.2024.

90°F

Warm with sunshine

70°F

Tue , 30.07.2024.

90°F

Hot with sunshine

72°F

Wed , 31.07.2024.

91°F

Mostly sunny and hot

70°F

Thu , 01.08.2024.

86°F

Sunny and less humid

68°F

Fri , 02.08.2024.

88°F

Humid with intervals of clouds and sun

66°F

Sat , 03.08.2024.

82°F

Mostly cloudy and humid with a couple of thunderstorms

63°F

Sun , 04.08.2024.

82°F

Less humid with sunshine and patchy clouds

63°F