Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Dallas, Texas, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 21.04.2024.

68°F

Low clouds followed by some sun and warmer

45°F

Mon , 22.04.2024.

72°F

Mostly sunny and pleasant

54°F

Tue , 23.04.2024.

79°F

Pleasant with intervals of clouds and sun

63°F

Wed , 24.04.2024.

79°F

Low clouds

64°F

Thu , 25.04.2024.

79°F

A thick cloud cover and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

66°F

Fri , 26.04.2024.

77°F

Considerable cloudiness and humid with a strong thunderstorm possible

72°F

Sat , 27.04.2024.

84°F

Times of clouds and sun with a strong thunderstorm possible; windy

68°F

Sun , 28.04.2024.

82°F

Watch for strong morning thunderstorms; humid with periods of rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

66°F

Mon , 29.04.2024.

84°F

Less humid with plenty of sunshine

66°F

Tue , 30.04.2024.

77°F

A shower in spots in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny and humid

66°F

Wed , 01.05.2024.

81°F

Watch for strong thunderstorms in the afternoon; otherwise, watch for a strong thunderstorm in the morning, overcast and humid

64°F

Thu , 02.05.2024.

82°F

Watch for strong thunderstorms; humid

64°F

Fri , 03.05.2024.

81°F

Periods of clouds and sunshine with a shower in spots

66°F

Sat , 04.05.2024.

79°F

Humid with considerable cloudiness; a little morning rain followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

66°F

Sun , 05.05.2024.

79°F

Plenty of sun

64°F

Mon , 06.05.2024.

81°F

Humid with plenty of sun

64°F

Tue , 07.05.2024.

84°F

Mostly cloudy and humid with a thunderstorm

66°F

Wed , 08.05.2024.

84°F

Mostly sunny and humid

66°F

Thu , 09.05.2024.

82°F

Increasing cloudiness

66°F

Fri , 10.05.2024.

82°F

Mostly cloudy and humid

68°F

Sat , 11.05.2024.

82°F

Mostly sunny and humid

68°F

Sun , 12.05.2024.

84°F

Humid with sunshine

68°F

Mon , 13.05.2024.

86°F

Humid with sunshine and patchy clouds

68°F

Tue , 14.05.2024.

84°F

Mostly sunny and humid

70°F

Wed , 15.05.2024.

84°F

Humid with considerable cloudiness; morning rain followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

70°F

Thu , 16.05.2024.

82°F

Mostly cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

68°F

Fri , 17.05.2024.

81°F

Turning cloudy and humid

70°F

Sat , 18.05.2024.

86°F

Humid with some sun, then increasing clouds

68°F

Sun , 19.05.2024.

84°F

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and humid

70°F

Mon , 20.05.2024.

81°F

Cloudy and humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

70°F

Tue , 21.05.2024.

84°F

Mostly cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

70°F

Wed , 22.05.2024.

84°F

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

70°F

Thu , 23.05.2024.

84°F

Humid with plenty of sunshine

70°F

Fri , 24.05.2024.

90°F

Humid with plenty of sun

72°F

Sat , 25.05.2024.

90°F

Humid with plenty of sun

72°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

90°F

Humid with clouds giving way to a brightening sky

72°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

90°F

Sunny and humid

73°F

Tue , 28.05.2024.

90°F

Sunshine and humid

73°F

Wed , 29.05.2024.

90°F

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

73°F

Thu , 30.05.2024.

91°F

Cloudy and humid; a morning thunderstorm in parts of the area followed by a passing shower in the afternoon

72°F

Fri , 31.05.2024.

84°F

Less humid with plenty of sunshine

68°F

Sat , 01.06.2024.

84°F

Plenty of sunshine

66°F

Sun , 02.06.2024.

88°F

Mostly sunny

68°F

Mon , 03.06.2024.

91°F

Partly sunny with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

68°F