Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Jacksonville, Alabama, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 13.04.2024.

77°F

Warmer with plenty of sunshine; a beautiful start to the weekend

52°F

Sun , 14.04.2024.

82°F

Mostly sunny

54°F

Mon , 15.04.2024.

82°F

Mostly sunny

59°F

Tue , 16.04.2024.

82°F

Considerable cloudiness

63°F

Wed , 17.04.2024.

79°F

Mostly cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning, watch for a strong thunderstorm in the afternoon

61°F

Thu , 18.04.2024.

79°F

Pleasant with variable cloudiness

54°F

Fri , 19.04.2024.

73°F

Showers in the morning; otherwise, variable cloudiness

48°F

Sat , 20.04.2024.

70°F

Sunshine and patchy clouds

45°F

Sun , 21.04.2024.

68°F

Mostly sunny

46°F

Mon , 22.04.2024.

70°F

Mostly cloudy

46°F

Tue , 23.04.2024.

68°F

Partly sunny

48°F

Wed , 24.04.2024.

72°F

Partly sunny

50°F

Thu , 25.04.2024.

72°F

Sunny

52°F

Fri , 26.04.2024.

75°F

Mostly sunny

55°F

Sat , 27.04.2024.

72°F

Times of clouds and sun

50°F

Sun , 28.04.2024.

79°F

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

55°F

Mon , 29.04.2024.

75°F

Cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning followed by showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

57°F

Tue , 30.04.2024.

73°F

Showers and thunderstorms in the morning; otherwise, humid with variable cloudiness

57°F

Wed , 01.05.2024.

81°F

Mostly sunny and less humid

54°F

Thu , 02.05.2024.

72°F

Sunshine

50°F

Fri , 03.05.2024.

73°F

Mostly sunny

52°F

Sat , 04.05.2024.

75°F

Mostly cloudy with periods of rain in the afternoon

57°F

Sun , 05.05.2024.

75°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

54°F

Mon , 06.05.2024.

73°F

Plenty of sun

52°F

Tue , 07.05.2024.

75°F

Partly sunny

55°F

Wed , 08.05.2024.

81°F

Plenty of sunshine

59°F

Thu , 09.05.2024.

81°F

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

57°F

Fri , 10.05.2024.

72°F

Cloudy and not as warm with a couple of showers, then a steadier rain

55°F

Sat , 11.05.2024.

73°F

Cloudy; morning rain followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

59°F

Sun , 12.05.2024.

75°F

Remaining cloudy and humid with a shower in places

59°F

Mon , 13.05.2024.

77°F

Mostly cloudy and humid

61°F

Tue , 14.05.2024.

81°F

Rather cloudy and humid; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

61°F

Wed , 15.05.2024.

79°F

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, a thick cloud cover and humid

61°F

Thu , 16.05.2024.

77°F

Considerable cloudiness and humid with a thundershower in spots

61°F

Fri , 17.05.2024.

77°F

Partly sunny and less humid

54°F

Sat , 18.05.2024.

73°F

Mostly sunny

54°F

Sun , 19.05.2024.

77°F

Mostly sunny

55°F

Mon , 20.05.2024.

77°F

Mostly sunny

59°F

Tue , 21.05.2024.

81°F

Partly sunny

63°F

Wed , 22.05.2024.

84°F

Humid with partial sunshine

63°F

Thu , 23.05.2024.

84°F

Mostly sunny and humid

61°F

Fri , 24.05.2024.

84°F

Mostly cloudy and humid

63°F

Sat , 25.05.2024.

84°F

Humid with sun and some clouds

63°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

86°F

Partly sunny

63°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

86°F

Low clouds

63°F